Bouchard Finlayson - A Boutique Winery

Offices and Key Staff

The administrative centre is located in the same building as the winery, tasting room and cellars:

Bouchard Finlayson Winery
Valley Road,
P.O. Box 303, Hermanus 7200,
South Africa
(see map)
email: info@bouchardfinlayson.co.za
Telephone: (+27) 28 312 3515
Fax: (+27) 28 312 2317


If you wish to receive further information or contact the staff via email then please contact: info@bouchardfinlayson.co.za

General Manager and Winemaker - Peter Finlayson
peter@bouchardfinlayson.co.za

Assistant Winemaker - Chris Albrecht
chris@bouchardfinlayson.co.za

Farm and Vineyard Manager - Mortimer Lee

mortimer@bouchardfinlayson.co.za

Marketing and Sales Manager - Lizette Kühn
lizette@bouchardfinlayson.co.za

Marketing and Sales Assistant - Danél Theron
danel@bouchardfinlayson.co.za

Marketing Logistics - Karen Davison
karen@bouchardfinlayson.co.za

Financial Manager - Brian Stipp
brian@bouchardfinlayson.co.za

Global Ambassador - Lia Poveda
lia@bouchardfinlayson.com  

Administration and Accounts Assistant - Kato de Wet
info@bouchardfinlayson.co.za

Accounts Assistant - Silke Austin
accounts@bouchardfinlayson.co.za




Directions to Bouchard Finlayson

From Cape Town, take any road signposted to the airport - this will become the N2 highway. Stay on the N2, past the airport, through Somerset West and over Sir Lowry’s Pass. You are now in the Overberg and on the first part of the Garden Route. Stay on the N2 until you arrive at Bot River and the signpost for Hermanus. Turn off and follow the R43.

Shortly after Onrus, but before you enter the town of Hermanus, turn left at the traffic lights onto the R320, and follow Valley Road for a few kilometres. The gates to the Bouchard Finlayson estate will be on your right. 








home | the winemaker | the vineyard | the wines | contacts | for visitors | news & events | photo gallery | preferred partners | site map
BOUCHARD FINLAYSON WINERY, P.O. Box 303, HERMANUS 7200, SOUTH AFRICA
TELEPHONE: (+27) 28 312 3515, FAX: (+27) 28 312 2317, EMAIL: info@bouchardfinlayson.co.za